Freitag, 19. Mai 2017


Our distro section got another update with new titles and restocks. Highlighted by TERROR's new E.P.´The Walls Will Fall´ /300 yellow vinyl, HIGHER POWER's ´Soul Structure´ debut LP, a DESPAIR ´4 Years Of Decay´ discography DoLP, FIRE & ICE' new flexi, WARZONE's ´The Victory Years´ LP (first time pressed on vinyl), INSTED ´Proud Youth´ discography, restocks of INCENDIARY's ´Thousand Mile Stare´ LP, & lots more.